Calvary Staff

Chad Garrison.jpg

Chad Garrison
Lead Pastor

PastorChad@calvarylhc.com

Chet Anderson.jpg

Chet Anderson
Executive Pastor

PastorChet@calvarylhc.com

2019.01.14-IMG_6848-2.jpg

Joe Donahue
Associate Pastor

Joe@calvarylhc.com

 
2019.01.14-IMG_6860-2.jpg

Jesse Pruett
Worship Arts Pastor

Jesse@calvarylhc.com

Ted Kamena.jpg

ted Kamena
Recovery Pastor

Recovery@calvarylhc.com

2019.01.14-IMG_6815-2.jpg

Ruben Magdaleno
Parker Campus Pastor

Ruben@calvaryaz.com

 
 

Family Ministry

IMG_1135.jpg

Robert Smith
Student Pastor

Robert@calvarylhc.com

Mitch Tucker.jpg

Mitch Tucker
Jr. High Pastor

mitch@calvarybaptistlhc.com

2019.01.14-IMG_6839-2.jpg

Heidi Richards
Childrens Director

heidi@calvarybaptistlhc.com 

2019.01.14-IMG_6849-2.jpg

Kristine Kimball
Early Childhood Manager

Kristine@calvarylhc.com

2019.01.14-IMG_6843-2.jpg

Alice Cooper
McCulloch Campus Childrens Manager

Alice@calvarylhc.com

2019.01.14-IMG_6827-2.jpg

Tiffany Savage
Parker Campus Childrens Manager

Tiffany@calvaryaz.com

 

Worship Arts

Joseph Pfeifer.jpg

Joseph Pfeifer
Worship Pastor

joseph@calvarybaptistlhc.com

Claudia Anderson.jpg

Claudia Anderson
traditional Music Director

Claudia@calvarylhc.com

Brandon Plunkett.jpg

Brandon (BJ) Plunkett
Tech Coordinator

BJ@calvarylhc.com

 
 
 

LifeGroups

2019.01.14-IMG_6817-2.jpg

Mike Wilkinson
Lifegroups Director

Lifegroups@calvarylhc.com

Howard Cooper.jpg

Howard Cooper
Mens Life Director

Men@calvarylhc.com

2019.01.14-IMG_6820-2-2.jpg

ELAINE CECIL
woMens Life Director

Women@calvarylhc.com

 

Support Ministries

Kathy Simons.jpg

Kathy Simons
Administrative Assistant

Office@calvarylhc.com

 

Johanna M.jpg

Johanna Magdaleno
Administrative Assistant

Office@calvarylhc.com

 

Tamara Wilkinson.jpg

Tamara wilkinson
Accounts Manager

Admin@calvarylhc.com

 
Pat Collins.jpg

Pat Collins
Facilities Manager

Pat@calvarylhc.com

Amber Smith.jpg

Amber Smith
Serve Coordinator

Serve@calvarylhc.com

Julie Morones.jpg

Julie Morones
CCA Administrator

Jmorones@ccahavasu.com